Saturday, May 2, 2009

Pennywise - About Time (1995)

Pennywise - About Time

01 - Peaceful Day
02 - Waste Of Time
03 - Perfect People
04 - Every Single Day
05 - Searching
06 - Not Far Away
07 - Freebase
08 - It's What You Do Whit It
09 - Try
10 - Same Old Story
11 - I Won't Have It
12 - Killing Time


Primer disco de hardcore punk que llego a mis manos, por lo tanto tiene un par depuntos de nostalgia. Al principio no me gusto mucho hasta que aprendi a apreciar las letras y la agresividad con la que estaban cantadas. Capaz el mejor disco de Pennywise.

Puntuación: 09/10

Mejores Canciones: Peaceful Day, Every Single Day, Not Far Away y Same Old Story

Don't choose to walk away there's a part within your soul it just takes time to find it
When you try
Take time and seize the day cause after today's gone You'll never have the chance again
So try"
- Try

No comments: